UAH
Deltamed, OOO in Kiev | Online-store Deltamed, OOO Kiev (Ukraine)
Premium Standard

Deltamed, OOO

+38 (044) 233-23-79
  • Deltamed, OOO
About enterprise

Deltamed, OOO

1. Sale of medical furniture. 2. Sale of iatrotechnics. 3. Sale of the sterilizing equipment. 4. Sale of goods for physically disabled people. 5. Sale of the surgical equipment. 6. Sale of the diagnostic equipment. 7. Sale of the physiotherapeutic equipment. 8. Sale of medical tools. 9. Sale of useful goods. 10. Hire of the medical equipment.
Products And Services
Automatic tonometer on Nissei WS-820 wris
In stock 
Price:
1190 UAH
ul> The most exact tonometer by results of clinical tests of the German Society of the Hypertension. The model is recognized as the most exact tonometer by results of tests of the German Society of the Hypertension (as of February, 2006). Measurement on a wrist. The big 4 - lower case display...
Group: Tonometers
SpirobankG (lung-tester, spirocount)
In stock 
Price:
35100 UAH
Spirobank G - a portable lung - tester for use, both as the self - contained portable device, and as full - fledged spirometric laboratory at connection to the personal computer. Portability, availability of the LCD display and the built - in memory do it ideal for use in out - patient conditions....
Group: Spirometers
Sterilizer of steam GK-10, GK-20
In stock 
Price:
23000 UAH
Sterilizers steam GK - 10, GK - 20 are intended for sterilization of products of medical appointment from metals (the surgical, dental instrument) from heat - resistant rubber; glasses (syringes, ware) by influence the ferry of the set temperature during the set time. GK - 20 price - 29500, 00...
Group: Steam Sterilizers
Obstetric phonendoscope of LD Prof-4
In stock 
Price:
190 UAH
ul> It is intended for listening of a fruit during pre - natal development and has fine acoustic sensitivity. It is recommended for use by obstetricians. Cone - shaped unilateral head from light metal with a plastic bell. The extended open bell - diameter of an acoustic contour of 25 mm. The...
Group: Phonendoscopes
The device for biostimulation of Porog-NT
In stock 
Price:
13500 UAH
The device POROG - NT (with negative flow) 1. The device is intended for contactless influence by the electromagnetic noise radiation of millimetric range of lengths of waves on biologically active zones of skin surface. 2. The device is intended for application in medical treatment - and -...
Group: Devices for extremely high frequency therapy
The device for vacuum massage
In stock 
Price:
4300 UAH
The device for vacuum massage The device for vacuum massage (a vacuum masseur) is intended for performance of vacuum massage and roller vacuum and magnetic therapy due to forming of local exhaustion in special nozzles. Nozzle with magnetic rollers. Use of vacuum massage strengthens krovo - and the...
Group: Body massagers
The device for preparation of singlet and oxygen mix (skin) MEATH-S two-channel
In stock 
Price:
21900 UAH
The device "MEATH-S" is intended for preparation of a singlet and oxygen skin, on the basis of activation of vapors of the distilled water by hard ultraviolet radiation. Use of singlet and oxygen mixes is reasonable for prevention and treatment of the different diseases connected with disturbance...
Group: Inhalers
Elvo's vibrating massager. Electrovibrating massagers
In stock 
Price:
1300 UAH
Elvo's vibrating massager. Electrovibrating massagers The vibrating massager is intended for vibromassage of muscles of a body for the purpose of rendering relaxation influence. Medical effects. Vibromassage stimulates blood circulation in arteries, veins, improves intercellular circulation of...
Group: Body massagers
MIORITM 021 electrostimulator. Devices for electrostimulation
In stock 
Price:
3650 UAH
MIORITM 021 electrostimulator with the power supply unit. Devices for electrostimulation The two - channel device for treatment of diseases of neuromuscular system and a musculoskeletal system in clinic and house conditions "MIORITM 021 ″ is intended for treatment of organic and functional...
Group: Electrical stimulator
Stretcher medical B17
In stock 
Price:
35560 UAH
Stretcher medical (a wheelchair automobile) is intended for transportation of patients in cars of an emergency medical service and in premises of hospitals. The bed supporting a mattress (upper part of a stretcher) three-section, executed from a strong aluminum alloy. For comfortable stay of the...
Group: Stretcher
Compressor inhaler (nebulizer) of OMRON NE-C801, nebulizer
Not available 
Price:
1090 UAH
Compressor inhaler (nebulizer) of OMRON NE-C801, nebulizer Compact compressor nebulizer The new compressor OMRON C 801 E nebulizer appeared in the Ukrainian market! This device has the lowered noise level that allows to make inhalations even at small children. Important advantage of a new inhaler...
Group: Nebulizers
The device MEATH-S for preparation of a singlet and oxygen skin
In stock 
Price:
21900 UAH
The device MEATH-S for preparation of a singlet and oxygen skin The device "MEATH-S" is intended for preparation of a singlet and oxygen skin, on the basis of activation of vapors of the distilled water by hard ultraviolet radiation. Use of singlet and oxygen mixes is reasonable for prevention and...
Group: Oxygen coctelera
Contacts

Address

Ukraine,  Kiev region,  Kiev,  03058,  ul.V.Getmana,46-A, korp.3, k.377

Director

Polishchuk Anatolij Vasilevich

Phones of enterprise

management
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Internet

LiveInternet

Description

A complete range of products and services Deltamed, OOO. All information about Deltamed, OOO in Kiev (Ukraine).

UAH
Медицинская мебель, оборудование, инструменты Дельтамед
Premium Standard

Дельтамед, ООО

+38 (044) 233-23-79
  • Дельтамед, ООО
О компании

Дельтамед, ООО

1.Продажа медицинской мебели.

2.Продажа медтехники.

3.Продажа стерилизационного оборудования.

4.Продажа товаров для людей с ограниченными физическими возможностями.

5.Продажа хирургического оборудования.

6.Продажа диагностического оборудования.

7.Продажа физиотерапевтической аппаратуры.

8.Продажа медицинских инструментов.

9.Продажа полезных товаров.

10.Прокат медицинского оборудования.

ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Тонометр на запястье Nissei WS-820 автоматический
В наличии 
Цена:
1190 UAH
ul> Самый точный тонометр по результатам клинических испытаний Немецкого Общества Гипертонии. Модель признана самым точным тонометром по результатам испытаний Немецкого Общества Гипертонии (по состоянию на февраль 2006 г). Измерение по запястью. Большой 4 - строчный дисплей с одновременной...
Группа: Тонометры
Спирометр SpirobankG (спирометр, спирограф)
В наличии 
Цена:
35100 UAH
Spirobank G - портативный спирометр для использования, как в качестве автономного переносного устройства, так и в качестве полноценной спирометрической лаборатории при подключении к ПК. Портативность, наличие LCD дисплея и встроенной памяти делают его идеальным для использования в амбулаторных...
Группа: Спирометры
Стерилизатор паровой ГК-10, ГК-20
В наличии 
Цена:
23000 UAH
Стерилизаторы паровые ГК - 10, ГК - 20 предназначены для стерилизации изделий медицинского назначения из металлов (хирургический, стоматологический инструмент) из термостойкой резины; стекла (шприцы, посуда) путём воздействия паром заданной температуры в течение заданного времени. Цена ГК - 20 -...
Группа: Стерилизаторы паровые
Акушерский фонендоскоп LD Prof-4
В наличии 
Цена:
190 UAH
ul> Предназначен для выслушивания плода в период внутриутробного развития и имеет прекрасную акустическую чувствительность. Рекомендован для использования акушерами. Конусообразная односторонняя головка из легкого металла с пластиковым колоколом. Удлиненный открытый колокол - диаметр...
Группа: Стетофонендоскопы
Аппарат для биостимуляции Порог-НТ
В наличии 
Цена:
13500 UAH
Аппарат ПОРОГ - НТ (с отрицательным потоком) 1. Аппарат предназначен для безконтактного воздействия электромагнитным шумовым излучением миллиметрового диапазона длин волн на биологически активные зоны кожной поверхности. 2. Аппарат предназначен для применения в медицинских лечебно -...
Группа: Аппараты для крайневысокочастотной терапии
Аппарат для вакуумного массажа
В наличии 
Цена:
4300 UAH
Аппарат для вакуумного массажа Аппарат для вакуумного массажа (вакуумный массажер)предназначен для выполнения вакуумного массажа и роликовой вакуумно - магнитной терапии за счет формирования локального разряжения в специальных насадках. Насадка с магнитными роликами. Применение вакуумного массажа...
Группа: Массажеры для тела
Аппарат для приготовления синглетно-кислородной смеси (пенки) МИТ-С  двухканальный
В наличии 
Цена:
21900 UAH
Аппарат «МИТ-С» предназначен для приготовления синглетно-кислородной пенки, на основе активации паров дистиллированной воды жестким ультрафиолетовым излучением. Применение синглетно-кислородных смесей целесообразно для профилактики и лечения различных заболеваний, связанных с нарушением...
Группа: Ингаляторы
Вибромассажер Эльво. Электровибромассажеры
В наличии 
Цена:
1300 UAH
Вибромассажер Эльво. Электровибромассажеры Вибромассажер предназначен для вибромассажа мышц тела с целью оказания релаксационного воздействия. Лечебные эффекты. Вибромассаж стимулирует кровообращение в артериях, венах, улучшает межклеточную циркуляцию жидкости, активизирует обмен веществ,...
Группа: Массажеры для тела
Электростимулятор МИОРИТМ 021. Аппараты для электростимуляции
В наличии 
Цена:
3650 UAH
Электростимулятор МИОРИТМ 021 с блоком питания. Аппараты для электростимуляции Двухканальный аппарат для лечения заболеваний нервно - мышечной системы и опорно - двигательного аппарата в клинике и домашних условиях "МИОРИТМ 021″ предназначен для лечения органических и функциональных поражений...
Группа: Электростимуляторы
Носилки медицинские В17
В наличии 
Цена:
35560 UAH
Носилки медицинские (каталка автомобильная) предназначены для транспортировки пациентов в автомобилях скорой медицинской помощи и в помещениях больниц. Ложе, поддерживающее матрац (верхняя часть носилок) трехсекционное, выполненное из прочного алюминиевого сплава. Для комфортного пребывания...
Группа: Носилки
Компрессорный ингалятор (небулайзер) OMRON NE-C801, небулайзер
Нет в наличии 
Цена:
1090 UAH
Компрессорный ингалятор (небулайзер) OMRON NE-C801, небулайзер Компактный компрессорный небулайзер Новый компрессорный небулайзер OMRON C 801 E появился на украинском рынке! Этот прибор обладает пониженным уровнем шума, что позволяет производить ингаляции даже у маленьких детей. Немаловажным...
Группа: Небулайзеры
Аппарат МИТ-С для приготовления синглетно-кислородной пенки
В наличии 
Цена:
21900 UAH
Аппарат МИТ-С для приготовления синглетно-кислородной пенки Аппарат «МИТ-С» предназначен для приготовления синглетно-кислородной пенки, на основе активации паров дистиллированной воды жестким ультрафиолетовым излучением. Применение синглетно-кислородных смесей целесообразно для...
Группа: Кислородные коктейлеры
Контакты

Адрес

Украина,  Киевская область,  Киев,  03058,  ул.В.Гетьмана,46-А, корп.3, к.377

Руководитель

Полищук Анатолий Васильевич

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

LiveInternet

Описание

Дельтамед, ООО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Дельтамед, ООО, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.